The Best Tax Man in SoCal

I’ve just come from an appointment with a new tax man, and I’m so impressed. He’s detailed, honest, and best of all, he listens, which is a rarity. My good friend recommended him – actually he’s part of her family – but she thinks the world of him and his wife, and now I see why. What caring people. So if you’re in SoCal, you might check him out: He actually turned a stressful time into one of calm, because me made me feel important, and that he has my back. Wow. Alta Loma Tax & Accounting, LLC Danny & Jeri Houck 909-484-4829 Thanks, Danny!

www.altalomatax.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

