The Sketchpad

I’ve been wavering between writing another paranormal or going back to the mystery/thriller genre and I’ve finally decided—rather a certain character has me more intrigued right now, so, I’ve begun a new mystery/thriller with a touch of the paranormal:

THE SKETCHPAD:

After a near-fatal accident down a Colorado mountainside, a police sketch artist awakens from a coma with visions of murder, compelling her to join the search for a serial rapist who’s escalated to murder. Coming to terms with her new ability taxes her marriage, threatens her sanity, and finally, her life.

Hope you’ll like it!

Brenda Hill 

boxedsetbrown250

3 Comments

Filed under Craft of Writing, My Blog

3 responses to “The Sketchpad

  1. Sounds great! I can’t wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

