Cover Change

After several revisions, I’m close to a new cover for Unholy Desire, and it’s getting exciting. At first I wanted the original house and moon, but with an added element to reflect the story changes. My designer suggested something a bit different.

So while we’re keeping the house and moon idea, she changed it slightly and now we’re working on the added elements including different fonts for the title and author name.

I’ve gone through about twelve proofs so far. Yes, 12, but I think I’m close to choosing one after some slight changes are made. I don’t know who will be the happiest–the designer or me. Thank goodness she’s a patient soul who wants to please her clients.

I’ll post it when it’s completed, probably in a couple more days.

Hope you like it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Craft of Writing, My Blog, The Publishing Process

Leave a Reply

