Unholy Desire

US 200
Although I’d hoped to have my next novel completed by now, it’s not working out that way. The story has taken some new twists, and while my mystery/suspense books were tightly plotted, this new paranormal is a bit different. This time I’m liking the new ideas, like how the story is evolving. I still hope to complete it in the next month.

For the first time since I began writing, I’m not sure I’ll shop it to a publisher. I may simply go directly to an ebook, and because I’m undecided, I’m having the cover redesigned just in case. I liked the original house and moon, but wanted to add an element to reflect the story changes. I should have some proofs next week – and I’ll share.

I’m also making a title change from Unholy Seduction to Unholy Desire:

An abandoned home on a north woods lake, dreams of a seductive lover from another time – Lindsay Peterson wants the hundred-year-old home to heal her troubled marriage, something unseen in the house wants her. 

Leave a comment

January 27, 2013 · 6:14 pm

Leave a Reply

