SoCal Orange Empire Writers League

My new writers group will meet for the first time tomorrow evening – Thursday the 19th – and the topic will be The 5 Tiers of Publishing.

I’m looking forward to meeting everyone, and I know we’ll have a great discussion on writing & publishing.

 If you’re an Inland Empire writer, published or not, feel free to join:
SoCal Orange Empire Writers League

See you there!

I'm a novelist, short story writer, and I currently serve as Editor in Chief for The Knight Writers Magazine and CEO for L. Cooper Press, a service for writers. Thomson-Gale bought one of my novels, With Full Malice, for their 5 Star Mystery line, then Harlequin WorldWide Mysteries bought the mass market paperback rights. I lead a novel critique group in Redlands, CA, so if you're in the area and writing a novel, join us: http://www.meetup.com/SoCal-Novel-Writers-Workshop/ When I can't attend, M.L. Spencer, a fantastic fantasy author, leads the group. For information about The Knight Writers Magazine, check our website. We're always open to submissions: http://www.theknightwritersmagazine.com

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Craft of Writing, Events, My Blog
One comment on “SoCal Orange Empire Writers League
  1. […] My writers group met for the 4th session last Thursday, and we’re coming along beautifully. We help each other, and I love to share what I’ve learned along the way. […]

Leave a Reply

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
