Free! 1st Chapter Chapbook

Hi everyone. My publisher just released a Free First Chapter Chapbook as a promotional tool. So if anyone would like to read the first chapters of my books for free, simply send an email to me:

brendahillseaman@yahoo.com

and enter the word, Chapbook, on the subject line, and I’ll send the pdf file which includes the first chapters from Beyond the Quiet, Ten Times Guilty, and Plot Your Way to Publication.

I think it’s a great idea and I’d love to share it with you.

bq-front-small-copy4 small-ttg-front-selected2 p2pub-small

Leave a comment

Filed under My Blog

Leave a Reply

